LKW-Modellbau 1:8 / 1:14
Hauptseite
Mitglieder

                        1:8

 

    Hans Jörg Walti                                                       

  Hardstrasse 35

5430 Wettingen

 

Natel:  079 416 95 65

ha.walti@lkw-modellbau.ch

 

      

 

 

 

 

 

 Roger Birchmeier                                                         

Hardackerstrasse 51

5301 Siggenthal- Station

 

Tel. 056 281 20 62

 

roger.birchmeier@lkw-modellbau.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Franz Weiss                                                              

  Hinterdorfstrasse 17

5085 Sulz

 

Tel: 062 875 01 71

franz.weiss@lkw-modellbau.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

     Ramona Weiss                                                          

 

5085 Sulz

 

 

 ramona.weiss@lkw-modellbau.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

 

   Stephan Zweili                                                            

  Gislibachweg 2

5306 Tegerfelden

Natel  079 702 52 24

 stephan.zweili@lkw-modellbau.ch
















Markus Meier

Tiergartenstrasse 27

5303 Würenlingen

Natel 079 658 19 41

markus.meier@lkw-modellbau.ch














Andreas Capeder

Unterer Burghaldenweg 1

4410 Liestal

Natel 076 421 58 75

andreas.capeder@lkw-modellbau.ch











Critina Capeder


4410 Liestal


 

 

 






 

 

 

 

Passivmitglieder



Sandra Walti


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 


HauptseiteBlogLinkArchivBildergalerie